- MA LTC $100.00
- Utah CCW $125.00
- Combo MA&UT $150.00
- Florida $125.00 (requires live fire)
- Arizona $125.00 Connecticut $125.00 Those taking this class need to call 1-860-534-1000 and request a non-resident packet at least two weeks prior to the class. (Requires live fire)
- Combo All $250.00 Best Deal!!!
The Utah Concealed Handgun Permit in conjunction with a Maine Concealed Handgun Permit allows you to legally carry a concealed handgun in 35 states. This is a 4 hour class taught by NRA and Utah certified instructors. Topics will include: handgun safety, Utah laws pertaining to carrying a concealed handgun, fundamentals of shooting, ammunition and parts and operation. At the completion of the class you will possess a completed application and fingerprint card. You must possess a Maine Concealed Handgun Permit to apply for a non-resident Utah permit.
Massachusetts does offer a non-resident permit. To obtain a permit you must attend a Massachusetts State Police course. This is a four hour basic safety class that can be taken as a stand alone or in combination with Utah. A Massachusetts permit cost $100.00 per year for nonresidents and requires a face to face initial meeting in Chelsea, MA.
Carry Permit Class
If you are puchasing for more than 1 person, please purchase them separately. We need the names of all antendees separately.