RATES & RENTALS

 

NON-MEMBER RATE:

One customer in stall $20 per hour. Half hour rate is $12/hr.
No more than 2 customers per stall, $20 per hour 1st person, $15 per hour for second person sharing stall.
Active/Retired Law Enforcement Officer, Firefighter, EMS, Military Service with ID $15 per.
Transfer Fee $45, Bud's Gunshop/Gradagun $60.00, NFA $75.00

 


MEMBERSHIP PACKAGES

 

Individual membership: BUY NOW!

Individual pays $275 a year. Member pays $12.00 lane fee and $9 range fee for each guest

 

Additional Benefits:

  • $40 each additional family member

  • 12% over cost on all ammo except sales

  • 10% off WISR Training courses except Utah & Pepper Spray courses

  • Four guest passes per year

  • One free firearm rental per year

  • 10 % off all transfers

  • Eye & ear protection if needed

  • Member email notifications of all deals

 

Patriot Membership BUY NOW!

Individual pays $390 a year for unlimited range visits.                               

 

Additional Benefits:

  • Unlimited Range Time

  • $40 each additional family member

  • $9 range fee for each guest

  • 12% over cost on all ammo except sales

  • 10% off WISR Training courses, except Utah & Pepper Spray courses

  • Five guest passes per year

  • Two free firearm rentals per year

  • Two free transfers, then 10 % off all transfers

  • Eye & ear protection if needed

  • Member email notifications of all deals

 

Centurion Membership BUY NOW!

Annual Cost: $290/year


This membership is for active or retired LE, FF, EMS or Military (must present ID for proof of service)

 

Additional Benefits:

  • $40 each additional family member

  • 10% off ammo

  • 10% off training courses (does not apply to Utah Carry or Pepper Spray Courses)

  • 10% off transfers

  • 4 guest passes a year

  • Reservations

  • Eye & Ear Protection

  • Member email notification of specials & events

  • Member express check in

 

Life membership BUY NOW!

One-time Cost $2500.00.    

Additional Benefits:
 

  • Unlimited Range Time • $9 range fee for each guest

  • 12% over cost on all ammo except sales

  • 15% off WISR Training courses, except Utah & Pepper Spray courses

  • Eight guest passes per year

  • 10 free firearm rentals per year

  • Four free transfers, then 20% off all transfers

  • Eye & ear protection if needed

  • Member email notifications of all deals

 

 

LANE RENTAL PROCEDURES:

 

Non-Member walk-ins. Rates are $20 for the first person, $15 for second person in same stall for the day. Half hour rate is $12.  No more than two shooters per stall.

 

  • Once you enter our retail area you will be directed by one of our Customer Service Representatives (CSR) to our classroom to complete our registration process. That process involves going over our Range Safety Rules, Release of Liability Form and Informational sheet. In that process we will ask you your handgun and /or rifle training history to give us an idea of your skill level. Everyone using our range will be screened to ensure your safety. Identification will be verified and questions will be asked if you can legally possess a firearm. This process should take approximately 15 minutes.

  • Once the screening process is complete you will be given a range pass at the point of sale. You will have an option to purchase our training ammo, targets, hearing and eye protection or any other gear you desire. You can bring in your own handgun or rifle and fire your personal ammunition. If you rent one of our firearms you must use our ammo. Customers can bring in their own targets, as long as they are reasonable and are not offensive. Range Safety Officer will approve all targets brought in by customers.

  • Spent brass can be picked up in designated areas, as long as it doesn't interfere with other shooters.

  • All firearms entering our facility must be cased, in a gun box or holster. 

  • Once you have processed through the payment of your lane rental and any items purchased you may enter the range. You will enter the range by walking through our lounge and airlock. Once on the range you'll show your range pass to a Range Safety Officer (RSO) and he our Range Safety Officer will direct you to your shooting stall. The RSO will briefly inspect your firearm to ensure it's safe to use and ensure your ammo is authorized. No tracers, steel core, incendiary, armor piercing, gas or explosive ammunition allowed. No tannerite.

  • Once cleared by the RSO you can go "Hot" and begin shooting when ready. 

  • The RSO will oversee activity on the range to ensure safety and coach when asked. If you have questions please ask the RSO.

  • Upon completion of your shooting experience you'll proceed to the checkout area and return any gear rented. If your rent any firearms or gear from us we will hold your driver's license and return it to you when items are returned. Items rented will be placed in a range basket to ensure safe gun handling to and from the range.

  • Our goal is to give you a safe and enjoyable experience and we look forward to providing your shooting needs.

 

 

GUN RENTALS:

 

Handguns - $15 plus ammo
Rifles  - $20 plus ammo
NFA Rifles (Full Auto) - $30 plus ammo

If you rent any of our firearms, you must use our ammo from the store

Membership fees are non-refundable

999 Roosevelt Trail

Windham, ME 04062

207-892-0274

WiFi Available

© 2015-2019 Windham Indoor Shooting Range & Retail Store

Sunday 10am - 6pm

Monday 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 10am - 6pm

Thursday 10am - 7pm

Friday 10am - 6pm

Saturday 10am - 6pm